Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Add to calendar

Advancement Team

Printer-friendly version

SGS Advancement Team

 Saint George School Advisory Board

 

Pastor

Msgr. Robert Brugger

rbrugger@stgeorgeerie.org

 

 

Principal

Mr. Lawrence Neubauer

lneubauer@sgs-online.org

 

Business Manager

Mrs. Krista Jeffreys

kjeffreys@sgs-online.org

 

 

President

Mr. Scott Mitchell

SMitchell@eriezoo.org

  

Faculty/Technology

Mr. John Schroeck

jschroeck@sgs-online.org

 

SGYAA President

Mr. Mitchell Carmen

  

PTO President

Mrs. Carrie Schuschu

cphill76@aol.com

 

Members

Mr. Mike Conley

mconley@allianceplastics.com

Mr. John Zack

jmzack@pulakoschocolates.com